Free Consultation

1881 Sylvan Avenue, Suite 105 | Dallas, Texas 75208

Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

Reviews (16)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-04

Being accused of a criminal case is something that marks your life forever. Not only does it affect you in the legal way, but it can also have an impact on various aspects of you life like your employment, immigration status (like in my case) and it can be emotionally and financially stressful. A few months back, I was involved in an altercation with my now ex-husband. Police came and arrested me for domestic violence. I was devastated. I made the decision to hire Richard for my defense and I am glad I did. Him and his team were very responsive to my questions and concerns. Given that my case affected my immigration status, Richard was helpful in coordinating information about my case with my immigration lawyer as well. His attitude towards my case made me feel like he really cared, and gave me peace of mind. I knew what had happened was unfair and I was willing to go all the way. I am thankful to have taken the advice of Richard and try to fight my case until the end. We managed to get a positive result. CASE DISMISSED. If you are going trough a tough time, hire a lawyer, and Richard is the best choice! Ser acusado de un crimen is algo que puede marcar tu vida para siempre. No solo te afecta legalmente pero tambien puede tener un impacto en tu vida laboral y tu situacion migratoria (como en mi caso), Tambien puede ser emocionalmente y economicamente estresante. Ace unos meses, yo estube involucrado en un altercado con mi ex esposo. La policia llego y me arrestaron a mi. Tome la decision de contratar a Richard para mi defensa, y me alegreo de haberlo echo. El y su equipo contestaron a todas mis preguntas y preocupasiones. dado que mi caso affectaba mi situacion migratoria, Richard fue muy efectivo en communicarse con mi abogada de inmigracion para obtener el resultado mas favorable. Yo sabia que lo que paso fue injusto y estaba dispuesto a llegar hasta las ultimas consecuensias. Me alegro de haber tomado el consejo de Richard y pelear mi caso hasta el final. Al final mi CASO fue DESCARTADO por el Fiscal. Si estas pasando por un momento dificil, te recomiendo al abogado Richard. El es la mejor opcion, Todos en su oficina incluyendo el, hablan ESPANOL.

— Client 05/04/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-09

Every step of the process was easy and concise with Mr. Carrizales. His team kept me informed along the way, and let me know of anything that occurred with my case as it happened. He was also able to get me a great deal, which was very nice. Overall I would recommend Mr Carrizales to anyone who finds themselves in an unfortunate situation, or is in need of some help or guidance navigating the law.

— Client 08/09/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-01

Before anything. I’m incredibly grateful to God for putting Richard Carrizales on my path. I hired him to defend me from a false accusation of the case “Indecency Child Contact”. For my family and myself, it was important to count on a lawyer who believed in my innocence; innocence that Richard Carrizales believed in from the outset. Richard Carrizales has great experience (32 years) in Dallas County Court and is well known for his professionalism and ethics. My case was completely dismissed. If you want justice delivered in your case, don't hesitate to hire lawyer Richard Carrizales, he saves you time and money and you will recover your good name for your well-being and your family's. “Contacto infantil de Indecencia”. Antes de todo. Muy agradecido con Dios por haber puesto en el camino al abogado Richard Carrizales. Lo Contraté para que me defendiera de una falsa acusación de una Indecencia con un Niño. Para mi familia y para mi era muy importante contar con un abogado que creyera en mi inocencia; inocencia que desde un comienzo el abogado Richard arrizales siempre creyó. El abogado Richard Carrizales tiene gran experiencia (32 años) en la corte del Condado de Dallas y es muy conocido por su profesionalismo y Etica. Mi caso fue cerrado descartado totalmente. Si Usted quiere que se haga justicia en su caso no dude en contratar al abogado Richard Carrizales él le ahorra tiempo y dinero y Usted recobrará su buen nombre para su bienestar y el de su familia.

— Client 10/01/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-01

Lets get to the point here. Majority of us that want the best lawyer will do everything in our power to afford him/her to be on our defense. I am one of many young professionals that have gone to college,have gotten the best awards and recognition and still committed the error of sleeping(marrying) with the enemy. Carrizales knew exactly what to do and say. No one believed me. I'm pretty sure he didn't either, but he knows how to get to the bottom of it and find justice for his clients. He got me NO Bill|, Charges dropped.The DA didn't know what hit them. He has flown,driven and walked this roads. Borrow,work 3 jobs,get a loan, ask your grandma for money but hire this guy asap. NOT CHEAP, but the best. He will be your best defense.

— Client 10/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-31

My brother had recommended him and Mr.Carrizales really helped me out. He was able to get no bill for the charge. Very professional and helpful. I would recommend getting him as a criminal defense lawyer.

— Client 07/31/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-15

Excelente abogado me ayudó mucho en mi caso y no importo que yo era de otro estado y salí ganando con el y cuenta con la mejor secretaria...

— Client 07/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-31

I had Richard as my lawyer to handle my case he did a excellent job on it he got it dismissed, which was a f2 to a dismissal. The staff are always in top of it keeping you inform of everything caring about there customer, they are very professional environment. No doubt Richard is the best lawyer to handle your case. I am very satisfied with the outcome and never would doubt to chose him again if I ever had too. I recommend him to anybody who needs lawyer to handle there case. One of the best lawyer there is.

— Client 03/31/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-22

I want to take some time to thank Richard Carrizales. He is an excellent defense lawyer i highly recommend him he did an amazing job on my case he is great in defense i couldnt have won without him. Great person and an amazing lawyer! Gracias por todo sir!

— Client 03/22/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-22

Everyone here was very professional and very helpful. I felt that they genuinely cared about helping me with my case and getting me the best deal. I never needed a lawyer until now so I didn't know much about them but they made everything so easy for me.

— Client 10/22/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2015-11-16

I wanted to take a moment and tell you about the professionalism of the Richard Carrizales Law Firm. Richard took time with me to hear my Grand Jury indictment. Mr. Carrizales explained the step by step process for my trial and had a very tough and valid game plan before I left his office on the first visit. He properly advised me and consulted with me at any time I had questions or concerns. His knowledge of the law and professional expertise with the court procedure gave me the confidence and security that I was in good hands. Richard is a great attorney and is highly respected by his peers at the courthouse. His confidence on my case was a win/win for myself but also his professional law firm. This is the lawyer you want on your side. This is the lawyer you want working for you. Well done Mr. Carrizales

— Client 11/16/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-04

Richard and his team helped me through a tough time in my life. His team always had answers when I had question Richard and his team always kept up with how I was doing and kept me posted on my case . I would definitely recommend Richard Carrizales and his amazing team i am truly thankful. Thank you to An attorney that truly cares.

— Client 09/04/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-02

Retained him for a probation violation case and did a great job and the outcome was more than what i thought could be possible.He kept us well informed and was quick to resolve the case.

— Client 06/02/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-12-29

Mr. Carrizales explained in great detail how he would handle my case. Once I hired him, I was kept informed of my case. I was sent, and received good medical treatment . I find Mr. Carrizales and his staff to be very caring and professional.

— Client 12/29/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2010-09-22

Richard did a very good job for me things worked out better that I expected.

— Client 09/22/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-06-03

Mr Carrizales has helped my family in several ocassions with great results and a superb communication. I highly recommned his services. R.T.

— Client 06/03/2010

4.8 / 5.0
2010-05-15 12:37:58

No description provided

— Peer 05/15/2010

Contact Us

!
!
!

Map & Directions